Can you be too passionate? Part 2

Part 2…..

When we reached his condo, he lead the way in. Once we were inside he told me to sit, he put my feet up, took my shoes off, handed me some magazines, a couple of books, the remote and then gave me a drink. He told me to relax while he took a quick shower and changed his clothes. I felt a little weird just sitting there, all alone. I started to read a magazine, before I knew it, he was coming out of the bathroom, naked. He slipped into his room, but of course not before I caught a peek at his naked body. He was a runner, had nice muscular legs and butt. He came out of his room all dressed. He poured himself a glass of wine and sat down next to me. We chatted for a bit, then before I knew it, he leaned in and kissed me. He pulled away, told me that I was kissing him to passionately and needed to kiss him more gentle and soft. I have never had a guy tell me I kissed too passionately. Then we began to kiss again, my hands began to explore his body, he again stopped, told me again, I needed to be more soft and gentle with him. He was nice, sweet, funny, a gentleman and I enjoyed his company, but it seemed a bit odd to me how soft and gentle, he wanted me to be with him. We made out some more, his hands wandered and explored my body. I have to admit, he was very soft and gentle, with me, as he explored my body. We made out for a while and then things began to get very hot and heavy. I pulled away and told him we should stop, before things went too far. He smiled and said “would that be a bad thing?”. I explained that although I was extremely attracted to him, it was too soon for us to have sex. He disagreed, of course, but was a gentleman, put a movie on and we cuddled on his couch, watching the movie. We had a couple make out sessions from time to time, during the movie. When the movie was over, I put my shoes on and he walked me to my car. He kissed me goodbye and asked when he could see me again. I smiled and told him soon, very soon. I  smiled, waved and drove away. Before I got home, he text me, told me he had a great time and asked when he could see me again. When I got home, I text him I was home and he sent me a picture of his private parts saying “this is what you do to me”. I was flattered and shocked, all at the same time. We agreed to meet again……Part 3…..next meeting….sex…PLEASE FOLLOW ME IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG AND YOU WILL GET NOTIFIED WHEN THERE IS A NEW POST. THANKS!

Leave a Reply

